login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Jim St. John, John Davis, Bob Johnson, Larry Lichstein elected to USBC Hall of Fame; National ballot of 6 men, 4 women again forces brutally difficult choices

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00 pm

Jim St. John, John Davis, Bob Johnson and Larry Lichstein have been elected to the United States Bowling Congress Hall of Fame and six men and four women have been selected for the national ballot for Superior Performance in action by the USBC Hall of Fame Committee last week, USBC announced in this news release on Monday. St. John was selected in the Veterans category, Kegel founder Davis and longtime journalist Johnson in the Meritorious Service category, and Lichstein in the Pioneer...

Login or Subscribeto read more