login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Patrick Healey Jr., Bob Learn Jr., Andrew Cain, Jim Zebehazy elected to USBC Hall of Fame; National ballot of 6 men, 2 women again forces brutally difficult choices with voting system that should change

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 5:00 pm

Patrick Healey Jr., Bob Learn Jr., Andrew Cain and Jim Zebehazy have been elected to the United States Bowling Congress Hall of Fame and six men and two women have been selected for the national ballot for Superior Performance in action by the USBC Hall of Fame Committee last week, USBC announced in this news release on Tuesday. Healey Jr. was selected in the Outstanding USBC Performance category, Learn Jr. in the Veterans category, and Cain and Zebehazy in the Meritorious Service category....

Login or Subscribeto read more