login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Kentucky high school senior Ryan Gatton named 2020 Chuck Hall Star of Tomorrow

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00 pm

Ryan Gatton. Photo by United States Bowling Congress.
The Chuck Hall Star of Tomorrow award has 19 years less history than the Alberta E. Crowe Star of Tomorrow award, but it features an illustrious list of winners that includes PBA Tour champions Justin Hromek, Pat Healey, Lonnie Waliczek, Robert Smith, Andrew Cain, Scott Norton and Sean Rash. The latest name added to the list is Ryan Gatton of Owensboro, Kentucky, a senior at Apollo High School who has been selected as the 2020 Chuck Hall Star of Tomorrow Award winner by the International...

Login or Subscribeto read more