Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

Ohio’s Zachary Lewis named 2021 Chuck Hall Star of Tomorrow

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Saturday, March 27, 2021 9:00 am
Zachary Lewis. Photo by United States Bowling Congress.
As I've written before, the Chuck Hall Star of Tomorrow award has 19 years less history than the Alberta E. Crowe Star of Tomorrow award, but it features an illustrious list of winners that includes PBA Tour champions Justin Hromek, Pat Healey, Lonnie Waliczek, Robert Smith, Andrew Cain, Scott Norton and Sean Rash. However, Rash is the last to win the award (2001) and go on to win a PBA Tour title. The 2021 Chuck Hall Star of Tomorrow Award winner is Zachary Lewis, 18, of Median, Ohio, who...