Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

PBA Tour titles as of July 31, 2022 — the complete historical list

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Sunday, July 31, 2022 11:15 pm
This list was updated after the  2022 Storm PBA-PWBA Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles , which was won by E.J. Tackett and Diandra Asbaty on July 31, 2022. It is based on this list compiled by the PBA Tour with corrections and updates by bowling historian Eric Hartman, including researching the dates titles actually were won on, as PBA policy has been to report the dates shows were broadcast as the date a title was won, even if it wasn't when the competition took...