Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

Suzanne Morine, Robin Orlikowski win titles for second straight year as 2022 USBC Women's Championships concludes at Stardust Bowl in Addison, Illinois

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Sunday, July 3, 2022 11:00 pm
Suzanne Morine and Robin Orlikowski won USBC Women's Championships titles for the second straight year as the 2022 tournament concluded Sunday at Stardust Bowl in Addison, Illinois, according to unofficial final results posted here. Gloria Horn of Melrose Park, Illinois, rolled the final shot of the tournament, which began April 25 and ran every day to Sunday except for a break for the 2022 USBC Queens in May. The high scratch scores win the titles, and those almost always come from Diamond...