login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: BWAA Collegate Bowlers of the Year finalists announced

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Friday, April 13, 2012 3:00 pm

The finalists — eight men and eight women — for the Bowling Writers Association of America Collegiate Bowler of the Year awards for 2011-12 have been announced. The winners will be announced at on Wednesday at a reception that kicks off the 2012 Intercollegiate Bowling Championships in Lincoln, Neb., USBC announced in a news release. The men's finalists are Jack Castellano of Briarcliffe College, Greg Geering of Fresno State University, Marshall Kent of Robert Morris...

Login or Subscribeto read more