login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: District 4 High School Bowling honors announced

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Monday, February 18, 2013 10:00 pm

The All District teams were announced Monday night at the annual banquet for 2012-13 Wisconsin District 4 High School Bowling. The Varsity Boys All District 1st Team was Ricky Thaden of McFarland/Lodi/Stoughton (90.7407 percent fill percentage), Joey Buchwald of McFarland/Lodi/Stoughton (89.8148 percent), Vinny Stewart of Sun Prairie (89.5522 percent), Tyler Sheehy of Sun Prairie (89.4231 percent) and Colin Schulz of Verona/Mt Horeb (88.1443 percent). The first place Cambridge boys team was...

Login or Subscribeto read more