Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

Nick Kruml, Stephanie Schwartz win 2013 Sean Yonan Memorial titles

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Saturday, March 16, 2013 11:00 pm
Phil Brylow submitted the following piece asking that I report the results of the 2013 Sean Yonan Memorial tournament in Sheboygan on Saturday. Rather than re-write what he wrote, I will just run it. # # # By PHIL BRYLOW SHEBOYGAN — Nick Kruml of Downers Grove, Ill. defeated Aaron Adams of Roselle, Ill., 234-192, while Stephanie Schwartz of Racine overpowered Sara Michalowicz of Bloomingdale, Ill. 218-180 to earn their respective 2013 Sean Yonan Memorial titles & accompanying...