Bowlers Journal Championships scores disqualified for competitors bowling too many times
JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Tuesday, July 9, 2013 8:30 pm
If you knew you could only bowl the doubles events at the Storm Bowlers Journal Championships a dozen times and the singles events eight times, you knew something I didn’t.
And something a few other top level bowlers obviously didn’t as well since they had scores disqualified, the United States Bowling Congress has confirmed.
The BJ tournament rules here at BOWL.com do not list the maximum entries allowed but the BJ tournament flyer here at BOWL.com does list the maximum entries...