login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: 2014 Wisconsin Bowling Hall of Fame induction dinner details announced

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Saturday, November 16, 2013 8:00 am

The Wisconsin State USBC Bowling Association has announced details on the Jan. 11 induction dinner for the 2014 Wisconsin Bowling Hall of Fame. The class of 2014 is Darold Meisel, Jeff Nimke, Gloria Behr, and John Tyczkowski. Details are in my blog here. The ceremonies will be at the Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, N88 W14750 Main St., starting with a cash bar at 6 p.m., the dinner at 7 p.m., and the inductions at 8 p.m. Tickets are $25 per person and can be purchased by sending a check to...

Login or Subscribeto read more