login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: 2015 Wisconsin Bowling Hall of Fame class is Norb Wetzel, Hank Posnanski, Gene Schrank

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Monday, August 11, 2014 8:00 am

The 2015 Wisconsin State USBC Hall of Fame class is Norb Wetzel, Hank Posnanski and Gene Schrank. Posnanski was elected in the skilled category, Wetzel for the combination of his bowling accomplishments (skilled) and exemplary service to the game, and Schrank in the exemplary service category. The induction dinner annually is the Saturday in January during the opening weekend of the State Tournament, which is in the Fox Valley in 2015. The Wisconsin State Bowling Association will release...

Login or Subscribeto read more