login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Sam Lantto, Gus Yannaras, Fritzie Rahn elected to USBC Hall of Fame; 7 top pros advance to national ballot

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Saturday, November 8, 2014 8:00 am

Sam Lantto, Gus Yannaras and Fritzie (Trettin) Rahn have been elected to the United States Bowling Congress Hall of Fame and seven long-time top pros have advanced to the national ballot in action by the USBC Hall of Fame Committee on Monday in Las Vegas. Lantto, Yannaras and Rahn were elected in the Outstanding USBC Performance category. The seven advancing to the Superior Performance national ballot to be voted on by a panel of USBC Hall of Fame members, board members and veteran bowling...

Login or Subscribeto read more