login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Warhawk Open winners Robert Morris, St. Abmbrose, Ashford

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Sunday, December 7, 2014 6:00 pm

Format twists mean there were four winning teams at this weekend’s Warhawk Open in Madison hosted by UW-Whitewater. The winners reported to the United States Bowling Congress were Robert Morris University for both the men and women, while the bracket champions were St. Ambrose University for the men and Ashford University for the women. Kiefer Sullivan reported that the "regular tournament" ended after the six team games and 16 Baker games, and those results are what is reported to USBC...

Login or Subscribeto read more