login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Sun Prairie, Marshall/Waterloo/Poynette boys, Jeromey Hodsdon win titles at State High School Bowling Tournament

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Sunday, March 8, 2015 10:00 pm

The Sun Prairie (red and black shirts) and Marshall/Waterloo/Poynette (grey and white shirts) boys are State High School champions. Front row: Tyler Sheehy, Chad Dempski, Zach Est, Allison Dempski, Alex Bandli, Joey Reindl, Josh Miller. Back row: Coach Dan Viken, Assistant Coach Mike Meekma, Joey Miller, Quinn Sheehy, Skyler Viken, Jacob Bauer, Jeromey Hodsdon, Andrew Olson, Zach Davidson, Coach John Breunig. Photo by Cher Breunig.
Bowlers from District 4 of Wisconsin High School Bowling took advantage of their "home field" advantage over the weekend in the State High School Bowling Tournament at Bowl-A-Vard Lanes and Prairie Lanes. Sun Prairie won the Division 1 boys title, Marshall/Waterloo/Poynette won the Division 2 boys title, freshman Jeromey Hodsdon of Sun Prairie won the boys singles, and Allison Dempski of Marshall finished second in the girls singles. The event was webcast by MichiganBowler.tv on...

Login or Subscribeto read more