login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: UW-Whitewater makes field for National Collegiate Women's Bowling Championship

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:00 am

UW-Whitewater was one of eight teams making the field for the 2015 National Collegiate Women's Bowling Championship that was announced Wednesday by the NCAA Women’s Bowling Committee. The seeded field is Nebraska, Fairleigh Dickinson, Arkansas State, Vanderbilt,  Central Missouri, Sam Houston State, Stephen F. Austin and UW –Whitewater. The format starts with each team bowling one 5-person regular team game against each of the other seven participating teams. Teams will be...

Login or Subscribeto read more