login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Tom Smyth, Don Bussan, Mike Kelly, Don Leighton elected to MBA Hall of Fame

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00 pm

Tom Smyth, Don Bussan, Mike Kelly, and Don Leighton have been elected to the Madison Bowling Association Hall of Fame, the MBA announced in this news release Wednesday. Smyth was elected in the Distinguished Performance category. Bussan, the proprietor of Bowl-A-Vard Lanes, was elected in the Meritorious Service category. And Kelly and Leighton were elected in the Veterans category. My blog with details on the 2015 MBA Hall of Fame candidates is here. Here are the MBA details on...

Login or Subscribeto read more