login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Team USA team members set for 2015 PABCON Men’s Championships

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00 pm

At the last Pan American Bowling Confederation Men's Championships in Las Vegas in 2012, Team USA took gold medals in singles, doubles, team and all-events, missing titles only in trios and Masters. John Janawicz won singles, Bill O'Neill and Tommy Jones doubles, O’Neill all-events, and Janawicz, O'Neill, Jones, Marshall Kent and Steve Smith won team. All but Smith are on Team USA this year, so why not send the other four to the 2015 PABCON Men’s Championships? That’s what...

Login or Subscribeto read more