login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Mike Durbin, Kim Adler elected to USBC Hall of Fame

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Wednesday, December 30, 2015 3:45 pm

Kim Adler, left, and Mike Durbin have been elected to the USBC Hall of Fame. Photos via United States Bowling Congress.
Mike Durbin and Kim Adler have been elected to the United States Congress Hall of Fame via the national ballot process, USBC reported in this news release. Steve Kloempken, Harry Sullins, and Joan Romeo previously were elected to the USBC Hall of Fame by the USBC Hall of Fame Committee, which I serve on. My story on their elections is here. Durbin and Adler were among six men and two women who advanced to the Superior Performance national ballot that is voted on by a panel of USBC Hall of...

Login or Subscribeto read more