login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: UW-Whitewater’s Nick Kruml, Wisconsin natives Ryan Zagar and Stephanie Schwartz are finalists for IBMA College Bowler of the Year

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 5:00 am

UW-Whitewater’s Nick Kruml, Kenosha native Ryan Zagar of Robert Morris-Illinois, and Racine native Stephanie Schwartz are among the finalists for the International Bowling Media Association 2016 College Bowler of the Year awards, IBMA announced Tuesday. A committee of IBMA members and former college coaches met on April to determine the eight male and female finalists, and the committee will vote to determine the winners. Other male finalists are A.J. Chapman, Wichita State; Michael...

Login or Subscribeto read more