login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Team USA competitors selected for 2016 PABCON Adult Championships

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Thursday, August 4, 2016 6:00 pm

The Team USA competitors for the 2016 Pan American Bowling Confederation Adult Championships Sept. 12-23 at Bolera Departamental in Cali, Colombia, have been selected, the United States Bowling Congress announced in this news release. The men’s team will feature Anthony Simonsen, Marshall Kent, Ronnie Russell, John Szczerbinski, AJ Chapman, and Sean Rash. The women’s team will feature Shannon O'Keefe, Shannon Pluhowsky, Missy Parkin, Josie Earnest, Danielle McEwan, and Bryanna...

Login or Subscribeto read more