login subscribe
Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

The 11th Frame: Bryan Goebel, Steve Hoskins, Mike Scroggins elected to PBA Hall of Fame

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Friday, December 9, 2016 1:30 pm

Left to right, Bryan Goebel, Steve Hoskins, Mike Scroggins. Photos by Pro Bowlers Association.
After multiple years on the ballot, Bryan Goebel, Steve Hoskins and Mike Scroggins have been elected to the PBA Hall of Fame, PBA announced on Friday. The trio and meritorious service inductee former PBA Commissioner Mark Gerberich will be inducted in ceremonies on Monday, Feb., 13, at the Grand Casino Hotel & Resort in Shawnee, Okla. Goebel has 10 titles, including the 1998 Tournament of Champions. Hoskins, the 1989 PBA Rookie of the Year, also has 10 titles, including Bayer/Brunswick...

Login or Subscribeto read more