login subscribe

The 11th Frame: John Janawicz, Kendra Gaines, Tim Mack, Jeri Edwards elected to USBC Hall of Fame; National ballot of 6 men, 3 women forces brutally difficult choices

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:00 pm

John Janawicz, Kendra Gaines, Tim Mack and Jeri Edwards have been elected to the United States Bowling Congress Hall of Fame and six men and three women have been selected for the national ballot in action by the USBC Hall of Fame Committee on Nov. 1, USBC announced in this news release on Monday. Janawicz and Gaines were elected in the Outstanding USBC Performance category, Mack in the Pioneer category, and Edwards in the Meritorious Service category. The men's ballot includes repeat...

Login or Subscribeto read more